I can

Most people want to control everything about them. But sometimes, things can go wrong and nobody can do anything. Sometimes, you have just to give up and tell yourself  I’m down today, but tomorrow good things will happen“.
Whoever can say I can’t. You can not be a doctor without a medical school graduate. That’s true, till a point. You can not marry a supermodel because you’re ugly. Interpretable thing, right?
Human beings are so imperfect. That’s why, people appreciate honesty and honesty about imperfection creates most of times, tremendous opportunities.
As opposed to I can’t there is a simple I can. You just notice what happens every time when you say with conviction I can . You’ll see that, things are not so black as you saw in the beginning. When you are not looking for excuses not doing anything, you become smarter. Find reasons, doing something and don’t find excuses not making it. I guess, here is the difference between success and failure.
Water beats the strongest rock in time, after all. Isn’t it ?

*
*
 *
 *
 *
 *
 *
 *

Enjoy! 

